North Sanpete School District

220 E. 700 South

Mt. Pleasant, UT 84647

Telephone…435-462-2485

Fax…435-462-2480

Website: www.nsanpete.org

 

South Sanpete School District

39 South Main Street

Manti, UT 84642

Telephone…435-835-2261

Fax…435-835-2265

Wesbite: www.ssanpete.org

 

Fairview Elementary School

651 E. 150 North

RR1 Box 30

Fairview, UT 84629

Telephone…427-9204

Fax…427-92001

 

Fountain Green Elementary School

150 S. 300 West

PO Box 38

Fountain Green, UT 84632

Telephone…435-445-3316

Fax…435-445-3305

Principal Robyn Cox (Robyn.com@nsanpete.org)

 

Moroni Elementary School

98 N. 200 W.

PO Box 279

Moroni, UT 84646

Telephone…436-8291

Principal Stacey Peterson  (stacey.peterson@nsanpete.org)

 

Mt. Pleasant Elementary School

55 E. 100 South

Mt. Pleasant, UT 84642

Telephone…435-462-2077

Fax…435-462-3608

Principal Rena Orton (rena.orton@nsanpete.org)

 

Spring City Elementary School

451 E. 100 North

PO Box 159

Spring City, UT

Telephone…435-462-2169

Fax…435-462-3445

Principal John Thomas (john.thomas@nsanpete.k12.ut.us)

 

Ephraim Elementary School

570 S. 300 East

Ephraim, UT 84647

Telephone …283-6892

Gannon Jones (gannon.jones@ssanpete.org)

 

Manti Elementary School

150 W. 100 South

Manti, UT 84642

Telephone…835-2271

Fax…835-2278

Principal Karen Soper (karen.soper@ssanpete.org)

 

Gunnison Valley Elementary School

550 S. 300 East

Gunnison, UT 84634

Telephone…528-7880

Fax…528-7474

Principal Grant Hansen (grant.hansen@ssanpete.org)

 

North Sanpete Middle School

3000 E. 17120 North

PO Box 307

Moroni, UT 84642

Telephone…436-8206

Fax…436-8208

Principal Jason Strate (jason.strate@nsanpete.org)

 

Ephraim Middle School

555 S. 100 East

Ephraim, UT 84627

Telephone…283-4037

Fax…283-4885

Principal Tim Mill (tim.miller@ssanpete.org)

 

Gunnison Valley Middle School

PO Box 1090

271 E. 600 South

Gunnison, UT 84634

Telephone…528-5337

Fax… 528-5397

Principal Alan Peterson (alan.peterson@ssanpete.org)

Gunnison Valley High School

35 E. 600 South

PO Box 1090

Gunnison, UT 84634

Telephone…528-7256

Fax…528-3556

Principal Trevor Powell (trevor.powell@ssanpete.org)

 

Manti High School

100 W. 500 North

Manti, UT 84642

Telephone…835-2281

Fax..835-2285

Principal George Henrie (george.henrie@ssanpete.org)

 v

North Sanpete High School

390 E. 700 South

Mt. Pleasant, UT 84642

Telephone…462-2456

Fax…462-3112

Principal Nan Ault (nan.ault@nsanpete.org)

 

Wasatch Academy

120 W. 100 South

Mt. Pleasant, UT 84647

Telephone…462-1400

Fax…462-1450

Headmaster Joseph Loftin

joseph.loftin@nsanpete.org