Contact Us

35 S. Main St.
Manti, UT 84642
Office telephone – 435-835-NEWS
Office Fax – 435-835-1493
Office email – News@sanpetemessenger.com

Suzanne Dean, publisher of the Sanpete Messenger

Suzanne Dean – Publisher – Owner

suzanne@sanpetemessenger.com

 

lloyd-call

Lloyd Call – Associate publisher – Ad sales

lloyd@sanpetemessenger.com

 

robert-stevens

Robert Stevens – Managing editor

rstevens@sanpetemessenger.com

 

 

karen

Karen Christensen – Office manager

karen@sanpetemessenger.com

 

bob-bahlmann-2016

Bob Bahlmann – Staff writer

bobbahlmann@yahoo.com

matthew-harris

Matthew Harris – Staff writer

matthew@sanpetemessenger.com

James Tilson2

James Tilson – Staff writer

James@sanpetemessenger.com